2016 MASL Awards

July 27, 2016

Once again, the MASL is holding its annual MASL Awards luncheon and ceremony. The date is Sunday, November 6 beginning at 11:30 am. The luncheon will be at 12 noon, and the awards ceremony will follow immediately.

The award winners this year are:

Owen Miller Award: Kathleen Mattis, Robert “Jack” Scherrer, and Herb Sadler

Mel Bay Award: John Littich

George Smith Diversity Award: Adrian Walker

MASL Lifetime Achievement Award: Charles A. Werner, Esq.

This year’s celebration will be held at Maggie O’Brien’s, 2000 Market Street, St. Louis, MO, just west of Union Station downtown.

Cost is $25.00 per ticket. Checks can be made out to “MASL” and mailed to 2103 59th Street, St. Louis, MO 63110. You may also call us at 314-781-6612 and pay by credit card.

We hope to see you there!