2013 M.A.S.L. Awards

August 21, 2013

Hi everyone!

This year’s winners of the Owen Miller Award are Catherine Lehr Ramos and Manuel Ramos.

The winner of the George Smith Diversity Award is Marquita Reef.

The winner of the Mel Bay Posthumous Awards is Michael Quint.

We hope to see a lot of family members and friends of the award winners, as well as many of our members at this year’s awards dinner.

The awards dinner is on Sunday October 6, 2013 at Maggie O’Brien’s Restaurant. The address is 2000 Market Street, Saint Louis, MO 63103. The time is 11:30 am for cocktails (alcoholic and non-alcoholic!) and lunch is served at 12 noon. The awards ceremony will begin immediately following lunch. For a map, click here.

The cost is $25 per person. You may pay for this by credit card by calling the office at 314-781-6612, or by check mailed to the M.A.S.L. at 2103 59th Street, Saint Louis, MO 63110.

We are not mailing out tickets this year, but they will be at the door, available for pickup when you arrive.

Please call the office at 314-781-6612 or email President Smolik with any questions you may have.